Eakin
Elementary School
Eakin Elementary Staff 2015
Valerie J Anderson
Pre Kindergarten Teacher
vanderson644@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elizabeth L Arthur
Instructional Assistant
earthur1269@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mattie E Brown
Custodian
mbrown13@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jennifer L Cooper
Instrumental Music Teacher
jcooper2888@columbus.k12.oh.us
Julie A Deshuk
Fourth Grade Teacher
jdeshuk6099@columbus.k12.oh.us
Margie Dresser Vogel
First Grade Teacher
mdresservogel10089@columbus.k12.oh.us
Theresa Eraybar
Principal
teraybar7751@columbus.k12.oh.us
Donna Gehrisch
Vocal Music (.1)
dgehrisch8052@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathryn J Gilboy
ESL Resource Room Teacher
kgilboy8969@columbus.k12.oh.us
Connie J Gordon
Instructional Assistant
cgordon3016@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lillie D Hagwood
Instructional Assistant
lhagwood744@columbus.k12.oh.us
William E Harris
Instructional Assistant
wharris1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kerry R Hartnett
Visual Art Teacher
khartnett3067@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melinda B Hunter
Second Grade Teacher
mhunter8095@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary K Jimenez
ESL Resource Room Teacher
mjimenez995@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carolyn S Kelley
LLI Tutor
ckelley1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jan Kinney
Third Grade Teacher
jkinney@columbus.k12.oh.us
Danielle M LeBlanc-Boyle
LLI Tutor
dleblancboyle5251@columbus.k12.oh.us
Crystal L Limmer
Kindergarten Teacher
climmer1634@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lora C Logan
Instructional Assistant
llogan6015@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary B McGuire
Kindergarten Teacher
mmcguire8797@columbus.k12.oh.us
Alyson S Manoukian
First Grade Teacher
amanoukian@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elizabeth O Marsh
Fourth Grade Teacher
emarsh@columbus.k12.oh.us
Patty A Martarello-Harmon
Second Grade Teacher
pmartare@columbus.k12.oh.us
Holly O'Harra
Secretary
hoharra@columbus.k12.oh.us
Katherine P Oberlander
First Grade Teacher
koberlander5359@columbus.k12.oh.us
      
Halima J Osman
Instructional Assistant
hosman8979@columbus.k12.oh.us
Zuleiko Osman
Instructional Assistant
Tamara L Peaks-Richardson
Instructional Assistant
tpeaksrichardson3144@columbus.k12.oh.us
Donna M Reda
Third Grade Teacher
dreda5421@columbus.k12.oh.us
Maria M Romero
Fifth Grade Teacher
mromero6740@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kara N Sanchez
School Counselor
ksanchez@columbus.k12.oh.us
Erin Groff
Visual Arts
egroff@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sandra V Savage
Instructional Assistant
ssavage6144@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jonathon D Satterfield
Vocal Music Teacher
jsatterfield640@columbus.k12.oh.us
Pamela S Seeley
Fifth Grade Teacher
pseeley1002@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carrie E Shivers
Physical Education Teacher
cshiver4386@columbus.k12.oh.us
Victoria L Snyder
Instructional Assistant
vsnyder2400@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christie A Sonnen
Resource Room Teacher
csonnen6241@columbus.k12.oh.us
Reagan Sweetman
Physical Education (.1)
Mary M Taylor
Reading CCIT
mtaylor4890@columbus.k12.oh.us
Julie Wiggins
School Psychologist
jwiggins@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Theresa Eraybar
(614) 365-5928  |   3774 Eakin Road Columbus, OH 43228
eakines@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login